} ;


11 June 2018 | by CDN Team

Finalists of the 18th Michelin Challenge Design (in alphabetical order):

  • Oto Arantes of Sao Paulo, Brazil, for design entry “QuarantONE”
  • Guillermo Nicolas Gaudioso of Eldorado, Misiones, Argentina; Facundo Castellano Davila of Cordoba, Argentina; and Lucas Basile of La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina; for design entry “EAL Concept”
  • Dong Hun Han of Seoul, South Korea, for design entry “Ferrari Gothica Rossa 2025 Electric Hypercar Concept”
  • Tao Ni, Hua Chen, Yong Ni, Rui Xiong, and Yuan Tian (Ether Design Lab) of China, for design entry “Noah”
  • Maria Rydno of St. Petersburg, Russia, for design entry “Chanel”
  • Emilie Sicot, Guillaume Mazerolle, and Alexis Nguyen of Paris, France, for design entry “Aston Martin E-GO”

You can see their work in the galleries right and below.