} ;

Honourable mentions

11 June 2018 | by CDN Team

Honourable Mentions of the 18th Michelin Challenge Design (in alphabetical order):

  • Esteban Daniel Diaz Gonzalez and Lucas Colombo of Cordoba, Argentina, for design entry “Bi25”
  • Deven Khatri of Detroit, Michigan, United States, for design entry “The AMAZ Concept”
  • Mihul Prakash of Kanpur, India, for design entry “Genesis ENTRADA”
  • Sergei Safin of St. Petersburg, Russia, for design entry “Legendary Drones”

You can see their work in the galleries right and below.